Reviewer2680298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Quality product

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mom swears this helps her carpal tunnel. She's been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Service

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is for my mother who has added it to her regimen in hopes of fending off osteoporosis. iHerb has the best prices and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow...This is fantastic!

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wasnt sure this was making a difference until I ran out about 1 week ago. My hands began getting stiff and were swollen again upon awakening. Carpal tunnel pain was back. I have a neck fusion with a plate, and my neck and shoulder pain returned. I guess I was just used to the pain, so it just is normal. Have a knee injury from a horse riding accident and that pain also returned when I ran out of this. I just reordered 4 bottles. Bonus, it tastes great. Pray to God the government doesnt take control of our supplements like they're trying to do. iHerb's prices and service are the best and living in a small town, I do a lot of shopping on the internet from a variety of companies. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bargain 5-piece Kit

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like all products in this kit. It's a great price. I only wish the mouth wash did not contain alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FutureBiotics

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my mother and I have been taking these probiotics. Good price and no problems taking the product. Hard to say if it's really working or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Service excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. Seems to be improving my circulation and dont feel quite as cold as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No matter which fish oil I've tried, it doesnt like me. So I've opted for flax, borage and primrose oil which seem to set well with my stomach. I appreciate the prices, quality and fast service iHerb provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Service excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. I've been using a couple drops of this in my humidifier and it seems to cut water build up from the tap water here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have sensitive skin and have not had any problems with product so far. However, I seem to still need an additional moisturizer with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xcler Berryblast Mints

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Which the mints were larger. Cinnamon would be great. I have also tried the gum and like that. Great service and best prices here at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celadrin Joint Health

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Havent been taking these long enough to notice a difference. As always though, iHerb has quality service and the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I rotate supplements and so have not begun taking these yet. I appreciate the opportunity to try new supplements for free. Will try to remember to come back and update this once I've begun the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives