July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2680805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIC509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps with inflammation!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for about a month I had blood work done to test for inflammation and it came back perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about three months and it has eased my menstrual pain and lessens my flow. It seems to have cleared up my skin also...I guess that is what happens when your hormones are in balance!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is a great energizer! I take it 3 times a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a cluttered un-quiet mind this stuff is awesome! It helps you get to sleep easily...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 1000mg of DHA during pregnancy and had a healty baby boy...He is now 2 years old and 40 lbs!!! It is hard to find a omega 3 supplement with low EPA... Our brains are made up of 40% DHA so it is much more important than EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel like a new person!!!

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After fighting low energy, aniexty & depression... This stuff has really worked for me! I also take trivita super sublingual B-12 with it.(wish you could get it on iherb) I have also been off all refined sugar for about a month and have begun to exercise. So adding this has been the cherry on top of a already good start. I felt okay before Rhodiola Force now I feel AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff..No die off reaction!!!

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work pretty good especially with probiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Herb!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was coming down with some kind of throat infection and I started taking 3 in the morning and 3 at night on an empty stomach...It is now 2 days later and I feel 100% better!!! This stuff is better than antibiotics!!! No wonder big pharma companies try to debunk the effectivness of herbs...They work better with none of the side effects and are cheaper!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for toddlers...

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 1000mg of DHA when I was pregnant with my son. He is now 2 years old and a very healthy 40lbs. I give this supplement to him with a liquid multi vitamin. Im hoping that this will help prevent ADD/ADHD that so many children suffer with today...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that seem to be working wonderfully balancing my hormones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The secret to more energy!... But use with Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with Doctors Best Acetyl-L-Carnitine 588Mg 3 times a day on a empty stomach...is my secret to more energy and well being! There is a combo pill of these 2 but you get more for your money buying it separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural teeth whitener

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I brush my teeth with this stuff and I think it is whitening my teeth! I love that it is aluminum free! My Grandmother brushed her teeth with regular baking soda...She never had a cavity, but she died of Alzheimer's disease. I have read there is a link to Alzheimer's and heavy aluminum exposure! So I thought I would play it safe and use this toxic free version!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives