Reviewer2680874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBI293 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

No taste

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So you can add flavors and get something good. I put psyllium seed in it, to change the consistency, and natural flavors. Could be better with a shake consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect tast and consistancy

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is kind of a cream if you don't put too much water, so not hungry any more after drinking it. Not too sweet, but enough, and above all does not taste stevia at all !! (I hate the taste of stevia). Really perfect. Too bad there is not many other flavors...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awfull taste

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried it since only one week. But I find is has an awfull taste. I melts very easily into water. But it is the worst taste ever anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The consistency is perfect for me. The taste is not too sweet, but enough. After a shake, not hungry any more. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste, but strong enough. I love the consistency which is not too chewy. Very very good products to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to make, very tasty. My favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melts perfectly in water

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have already tried several products for intestinal permeability. This is the first one that melts perfectly in water. I cannot tell about the result because I use it for only 1 week. I don't like stevia so the taste is not really good to me. But it is so easy to drink with water that the taste is not a problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste but not strong enough

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had a sample a few weeks ago and loved it so decided to order this product. The taste is really delicate and good, but I would like it a bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only ready-made bread I can eat in the whole world !

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not excellent, but not bad at all. The only yestfree bread I know. I live in France, and it does not exist here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has not too much sugar, which is a good thing. But the taste is not enough strong to me. So it not bad at all, but not exceptionnal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives