Reviewer2681046

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEW723 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Foamy and difficult to dissolve, but probably good quality

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this expensive protein powder lured by the good reviews of how pure and healthy it is. But unfortunately, even if it is so, the foaming and not so easy to dissolve texture make it less than perfect. I expected better for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This cream is a refreshment for the skin

Posted on May 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's delightfully light yet rich, gets well absorbed and indeed makes your skin look more radiant. Importantly, it doesn't irritate even the skin under your eyes. Inexpensive and very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the most awful thing I ever had in my mouth

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe it is a superfood but I cannot stand putting this in my mouth! It doesn't dissolve well, neither in hot nor in cold drinks. It makes everything smell and taste awful - be it kefir, tea or soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sadly not as good as Nu stevia extract

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because the Nu stevia extract was out of stock. I appreciate many products from the Now Foods brand but this stevia is a bit bitter afterall. It's not as bad as the Sweet Leaf liquid stevia which makes everything you put it in taste inedible bitter-sweet, but I will not buy this again. It's very difficult business finding non-bitter stevia! here in Europe, almost impossible it seems...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvelously mellow real sencha tea

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend! Drinking this tea is so much pleasure, it's like munching on a soft cotton candy with antioxidants

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick notable effects on your metabolism

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product as prescribed, 4-6 capsules per day, 2 weeks ago and I instantly see that I sweat some more and seem to produce more heat, which probably is a sign of improved fat metabolism. I did not notice any side effects even though I have several food intolerances. This product is also well-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slightly bitter

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea did not meet my expectations. It is sharp and bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as great as expected

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this butter after reading all of the positive reviews and expecting something moderately sweet due to the cashew content. It is nothing but sweet: walnuts are naturally a bit bitter and that's what this butter tastes like. I think you could also easily make a butter like this at home, in a thermo-mix. I'm not too excited about it and prefer almond butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not stop muscle twitches

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This appeared like a wonderful properly manufactured concoction of magnesium but I cannot obtain the desired effect with these pills. I take magnesium every day or else I develop muscle twitches due to magnesium depletion caused by coffee and stress. Either I should start taking 2 caps/day or this pill is simply less effective than my prescription (non-chelated) magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives digestive difficulties

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was encouraged by all those positive reviews of how this product boosts your immune system and protects from disease but even the first dose was impossible to take down for me: it is so bitter I get nauseous, and had stomach ache the whole day. I do acknowledge that the discomfort could be related to my other digestive problems, and hereby I warn all those with sensitive digestive systems - it might be a bit difficult to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes you feel at home in your head

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product actually works! I was skeptical to try it as I have never used anti-anxiety supplements before, but I decided to give it a try after reading all the good reviews. My experience is: yes, I am calmer and feel more 'cozy' especially in the evenings. As a result, I don't really feel like eating which is an amazing result for a compulsive emotional eater I am. I typically take 2 or 3 tablets daily, on weekdays only. Weekends I am calm enough :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, clear eye-makeup remover. Does not irritate even my sensitive dry eyes, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives