July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2681231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does the job.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been replacing my cosmetics and personal care products and found this an acceptable choice from the skin care products list at Environmental Working Group. Good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good replacement, chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this choice.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product listed on Environmental Working Group's list of low-toxic deodorants. I am happy to be able to report that it was a good replacement for the one I used to use that contained aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this soap.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those of us trying to "clean up" from toxic personal care products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B Vitamins.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better ingredients.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to clean up our personal care products act. Husband says takes a little getting used to, but good to know not toxic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product but what about all the excipients?

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to find this product, especially with all the positive reviews, until Dr. Mercola recently wrote at length about how undesirable all these excipients are that the drug companies fill our supplements with, such as magnesium stearate. Dr. Mercola says this can interfere with absorption and have a negative effect on the immune system. Look it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good non-toxic toothpaste.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this over other brands. Doesn't leave an aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well priced, good ingredients.

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Replaced my "other" stuff. Good taste, clean feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband likes this product.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We'll keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients recommended by nutritionists.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Part of an overall approach to better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives