Reviewer2681231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does the job.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been replacing my cosmetics and personal care products and found this an acceptable choice from the skin care products list at Environmental Working Group. Good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good replacement, chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this choice.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product listed on Environmental Working Group's list of low-toxic deodorants. I am happy to be able to report that it was a good replacement for the one I used to use that contained aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this soap.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those of us trying to "clean up" from toxic personal care products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B Vitamins.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better ingredients.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to clean up our personal care products act. Husband says takes a little getting used to, but good to know not toxic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product but what about all the excipients?

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to find this product, especially with all the positive reviews, until Dr. Mercola recently wrote at length about how undesirable all these excipients are that the drug companies fill our supplements with, such as magnesium stearate. Dr. Mercola says this can interfere with absorption and have a negative effect on the immune system. Look it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product Recall?

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several years and have been delighted with its consistent results. However, the last two boxes I used has been made with a henna that turned unusually dark - brown, to be exact. I contacted the maker, Lotus Brands in Wisconsin, who reformulated the auburn and sent me two boxes. I used the first box and found that the new formula did indeed produce auburn hair. I'm getting ready now to use the second box. I don't know if iherb pulled all their old stock or what Lotus Brands did to alert their customers of the problem. I will be very careful to ascertain that any new purchases of auburn are indeed from the new formulation and not the old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients recommended by nutritionists.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well priced, good ingredients.

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Replaced my "other" stuff. Good taste, clean feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great health benefits.

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A little in water ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addition to soup.

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not so easy to find. Good price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives