Reviewer2681231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does the job.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been replacing my cosmetics and personal care products and found this an acceptable choice from the skin care products list at Environmental Working Group. Good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good replacement, chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this choice.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product listed on Environmental Working Group's list of low-toxic deodorants. I am happy to be able to report that it was a good replacement for the one I used to use that contained aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this soap.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those of us trying to "clean up" from toxic personal care products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure soap, no junk.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I wanted. Not great smell but its a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves this stuff. Great price.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Less expensive than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No artificial anything.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Making the transition to more healthy personal care products. This is clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure soap.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing artificial, including pretty smell. Can't have everything! I feel better using a more natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Found this on Environmental Working Group's list of toothpaste with acceptable ingredients. Leaves my teeth feeling very clean. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sprouting seeds.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient way to have fresh food. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Part of an overall approach to better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Gittleman

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are recommended by Ann Louise Gittleman. iherb has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives