Reviewer2681231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does the job.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been replacing my cosmetics and personal care products and found this an acceptable choice from the skin care products list at Environmental Working Group. Good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good replacement, chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this choice.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product listed on Environmental Working Group's list of low-toxic deodorants. I am happy to be able to report that it was a good replacement for the one I used to use that contained aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this soap.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those of us trying to "clean up" from toxic personal care products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure soap, no junk.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I wanted. Not great smell but its a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves this stuff. Great price.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Less expensive than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No artificial anything.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Making the transition to more healthy personal care products. This is clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure soap.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing artificial, including pretty smell. Can't have everything! I feel better using a more natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good little scale, right price.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great to see how much a "serving" really is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Found this on Environmental Working Group's list of toothpaste with acceptable ingredients. Leaves my teeth feeling very clean. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Gittleman

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are recommended by Ann Louise Gittleman. iherb has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product Recall?

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several years and have been delighted with its consistent results. However, the last two boxes I used has been made with a henna that turned unusually dark - brown, to be exact. I contacted the maker, Lotus Brands in Wisconsin, who reformulated the auburn and sent me two boxes. I used the first box and found that the new formula did indeed produce auburn hair. I'm getting ready now to use the second box. I don't know if iherb pulled all their old stock or what Lotus Brands did to alert their customers of the problem. I will be very careful to ascertain that any new purchases of auburn are indeed from the new formulation and not the old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives