July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2681241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAR918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

BEST VITAMIN I'VE USED

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whether you buy the One Daily or the One Daily for Men or Men over 40 you cannot go wrong since I have used them all and they are far superior to the New Chapter versions of the same "types" of Wood Food vitamins. I used New Chapter for MANY YEARS and then I started noticing a difference in their quality. Many times they wouldn't look ike they even came from the same "batch" of vitamins and more than a once they failed to put the "coating" on them to make them easier to swallow and I had to return them. And after that I've been using MEGA FOODS and they are truly THE BEST. I usually take them with food but even on an empty stomach they are easily tolerated and give me a "boost" of Energy better than most "Energy Drinks" claim and cost a LOT less. I have to say that iHerb has the best of the best and I'll always shop iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST I'VE USED

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BWC Leave-In Conditioner is a LOT MORE than "just" a hair conditioner. It also a GREAT Leave-In Style "Holder". By that I mean that I have VERY FINE HAIR and it's really difficult to "style" in any way except to "Let it Fly" on in case "Let it Drop", but by using BWC Leave-In Conditioner I can have My hair "Conditioned" while it stays in place and looks "Natural" at the same time. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST SINGLE VITAMIN EVER!!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking MegaFood ONE DAILY I had been taking New Chapter "ONLY ONE" and I can a BIG DIFFERENCE in the way I feel and sleep as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MEGA FOOD ONE DAILY!!! TEN STARS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR AFTER YOU SHAVE (MEN AND WOMEN)

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that Thayer's Alcohol-Free Lavender Witch Hazel works wonders for my skin after I shave. My girlfriend also uses after shaves he bikini area and really Loves It! No razor bumps, no ingrown hairs, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TAKE REGULARLY

Posted on May 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that Olympian Labs AAKG really works when taken before a workout, hard labor and when taken a couple hours before sex – which I use in addition to MRM Tribuplex. With that said, I have experienced that AAKG works best when taken regularly instead of a one-time thing before working out, hard work or having sex. But, it DOES work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST ROOISBOS TEA ON THE MARKET

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like "regular" Tea and even Rooibos Tea this is simple THE BEST TEA that you ever want or drink. It's naturally sweet and taste a LOT like "regular" tea except that it taste MUCH BETTER!! TRY IT AND YOU WILL LIKE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST PROTEIN POWDER I'VE USED

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Country Life Greens & Whey is by far the best protein powder I've ever used. In addition to mixing very easily with absolutely no clumps it has added "Greens" for more nutrition that most protein mixes. And for a REALLY nutrient packed protein shake I add NUTREX Spirulina (one rounded teaspoon) and two tablesspoons of FEARNS Soy Lecithin. Shake it really good and let it sit in the refrigerator for a half-hour or so and then add unsweetened Soy Milk (approx. 4 oz). Shake it good and it's GREAT!! But you might want to use a straw because the spirulina has a very heavy blue-green color which comes out in the wash but stains everything it touches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST OF THE BEST

Posted on Dec 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used New Chapter One Daily for Men for longer than I care to say for giving up my age, and I''ve always ben very pleased with their products – I use Prostate 5lx as well. I've been researching and taking vitamins and nutrients long enough to know which brands to buy and which to avoid – namely because of "other ingredients" and the "type" of ingredients in the supplements, and New Chapter is simply THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST PRODUCT AND BEST BUY

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used different enzymes over the years in enhance my bodies ability to absorb nutrients as well as keep me "regular" that NOW FOODS Super Enzymes id the best I have found and the best price I've found is at iherb.com!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LONG TIME USER

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used SUPER THISILYN as "An Ounce of Prevention" versus a pound of cure. At age 50 I'm a believer in it's prevention and/or cure in liver or kidney disorders because I've been a "moderate" drinker for 30 years. This past winter was very harsh and everyone in my family and many friends had bad colds or the flu. Yet I never got so much as sniffles or a sore throat. Coincidence? I think not. Take that for what it's worth but I'm not sure if I'd be as healthy as I am without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DEFINITELY KEEPS ME "REGULAR"

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first bought them it was a TOTAL DIFFERENT reason but the "side effect of regularity" is Primo! Plus I feel more energetic and get-going!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TRIPLE LEAF RULERS OF THE TEA

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Green Tea I've tried at a price that's half of some competitors...and NO STAPLES!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives