Reviewer2682368

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEK914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yum yum yum! did i say yum?

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love love loved these, will definately buy them again. i really enjoyed the texture which has to be really chewed well, the flavour is great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very sweet

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

initially one of my favourites but as time has gone on i feel that they are too easy to chew so you eat them very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my absolute favourite bar of all time

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these ae sooooo delicious. i bought all the flavours at the same time and in hind sight i would buy several boxes of these!!! you really need to chew them, which i like and they have a lovely sweet taste with no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells exactly like a brownie!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

has a sweet and salty taste but i really like these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sweets

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a couple and then u need the loo so be careful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sweets

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a couple and then u need the loo so be careful.good tasting sweets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good sleeping aide

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my only critisism is that you cant halve the tablets if you dont want a full dose, as the pils are thick and have no groove. im a bit drowsey in the mornings, where as with half a tablet of another brand i was

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very peanutty :)

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these are great, you can have a real chew on them...salty and sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic stuff!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the double scoop serving suggestion on the instructions is sickly sweet, so i only ever use one scoop per serving. i use it either as a milk shake added to cereal like weetabix , in yoghurt with cereal is best as the yoghurt takes away some of the sweetness. vanilla is very versatile...i sometimes add it to the milk of my decaff coffees and have a vanilla latte...yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives a great nights sleep

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i take 1/2 a tablet every night and get the best sleep. i have always suffered from a bad sleep routine and these tablets have helped keep me regular. they kick in fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great if you struggle to get to sleep

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i take one a night and it keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice cake/brownie texture

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really nice cake/brownie texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives