July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2682414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITO899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

They have changed the capsules...be aware!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to be enteric coatet capsule and now is not.Doesn't work so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BioSil is excellent for bones,hair and nails.I took a serious fall last year and injured my tailbone quite badly.BioSil, in conjunction with a good calcium,has completely healed the injury.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to take with a meal.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these enzymes before lunch and dinner. They help with my digestion. I think these tablets have helped me lose some weight, just by the fact that my food is breaking down in a more balanced manner with these. They are especially good to take if you're going to be eating a heavy meal, with high calories or high fat. They help with indigestion. Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found Wart Wonder online,and with nothing to lose,went for it.I applied it diligently four,five times a day,making sure the warts remained moist with the solution for as long as possible.Within a few days there were noticeable differences...Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter my iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was sceptical, but have been pleased.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was searching for products to help stimulate a very sluggish thyroid.When I found this product I read all the reviews and decided to give it a try.I feel better,awake and clear headed.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good antiviral and antimicrobial.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Isatis root has anti-inflammatory,antipyretic,antinociceptive and immunostimulatory effects by enhancing reticuloendothelial system function...If you are shopping at iHerb for the first time, use iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 during checkout(referral code) for $10.00 off on your first order totaling $40 or more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been taking the Swedish Tranquility Ashwagandha supplement,I've noticed changes in my focus and mood,I feel a lot calmer and relaxed.I have observed an increase in my concentration when performing tasks that requires a lot of mental effort.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune booster for winter.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful.It has helped me get over colds faster,and also I take it at the moment I feel like I might be getting a cold.There are no side effects..Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for immune support!Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did like this product it seems to work is much easier to take than the oil.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium is a essential mineral.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the exact product I was looking for and at a much better price than my local health food store.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps!Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my lyme disease, to flush the toxins from my lymph glands.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric coated.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The DopaBean brand of Mucuna works very well. It comes in enteric-coated capsules which deliver a better effective dose. Protein digestion can reduce the amount of L-Dopa that gets delivered, but with the enteric-coating you don't have to worry as much about when you eat or how much protein you ate.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives