Reviewer2682414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITO899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BioSil is excellent for bones,hair and nails.I took a serious fall last year and injured my tailbone quite badly.BioSil, in conjunction with a good calcium,has completely healed the injury.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Celadrin product for quite some time and do notice a difference when we run out. We use it to ease disc,knee and arthritis problems.We find many Natural Factors products to be effective and since it's made in Canada,with their much higher nutritional manufacturing standards.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to take with a meal.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these enzymes before lunch and dinner. They help with my digestion. I think these tablets have helped me lose some weight, just by the fact that my food is breaking down in a more balanced manner with these. They are especially good to take if you're going to be eating a heavy meal, with high calories or high fat. They help with indigestion. Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for menopause symptoms.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my "hot flashes" along with black cohoosh...I recommend trying this before you go the hormone route.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for immune support!Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Andrographis as part of the Buhner Protocol..If you are shopping at iHerb for the first time, use my coupon code: ITO 899 during checkout for $10.00 off on your first order totaling $40 or more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working well.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i had read that Burdock Root had a curing effect against cystic acne. out of no where a few months ago my skin started breaking out in the worst of ways. i was humiliated, and was trying every remedy from skin care lines to pills and nothing seemed to be working. i swear to you when i added burdock root to my daily vitamin regiment my cystic acne started disappearing! if nothing else it doesn't hurt to try it since its already a great blood cleanser! Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found Wart Wonder online,and with nothing to lose,went for it.I applied it diligently four,five times a day,making sure the warts remained moist with the solution for as long as possible.Within a few days there were noticeable differences...Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter my iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Oxygen.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell a difference in my alertness and energy.I feel more oxygenated,feel a slight bit'giddy' or happy due to the O2,and have an increased sense of well being.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was sceptical, but have been pleased.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was searching for products to help stimulate a very sluggish thyroid.When I found this product I read all the reviews and decided to give it a try.I feel better,awake and clear headed.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good antiviral and antimicrobial.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Isatis root has anti-inflammatory,antipyretic,antinociceptive and immunostimulatory effects by enhancing reticuloendothelial system function...If you are shopping at iHerb for the first time, use iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 during checkout(referral code) for $10.00 off on your first order totaling $40 or more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been taking the Swedish Tranquility Ashwagandha supplement,I've noticed changes in my focus and mood,I feel a lot calmer and relaxed.I have observed an increase in my concentration when performing tasks that requires a lot of mental effort.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune booster for winter.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful.It has helped me get over colds faster,and also I take it at the moment I feel like I might be getting a cold.There are no side effects..Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives