Reviewer2682414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITO899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BioSil is excellent for bones,hair and nails.I took a serious fall last year and injured my tailbone quite badly.BioSil, in conjunction with a good calcium,has completely healed the injury.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They have changed the capsules...be aware!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to be enteric coatet capsule and now is not.Doesn't work so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 30 included pills are the same size as most other Omega 3 doses and the outer layer is a dark brown to prevent ultraviolet light from getting to the Omega 3's.PhosphOmega is billed as offering more bioavailablity of Omega 3's than standard fish oil as it is bound to phospholipids vs. triglycerides.I did do some internet research and found a few studies that do indicate this to be true which matches what Jarrow is claiming in their product description.Krill Oil is the most common source of Omega 3 sups with a similar phospholipid bound structure.There is however some concern about the sustainability of Krill stocks going forward.Jarrow is stating they are making their's in a sustainable fashion vs. using krill as the source.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is doing it's job.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different probiotics,including some that are twice the price.This brand seems to really work.I still think it's good to change probiotics once a year but I keep coming back to this one.Probiotics are personal and you won't know if it works for you unless you try,but with this one the price is reasonable.Worth the money!Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to wash my face every day.I don't have oily skin and it still works just fine for me.Doesn't dry my skin and I love the smell.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps!Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric has so many benefits,great for allergies, iver and other organs, inflammation,and many more.New Chapter has a good reputation in the supplement world and we like this brand best,it is bioavailable and easy to swallow.Highly recommend.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lactoferrin isn't in itself an iron supplement.It's involved in the iron process. Taking lactoferrin will not increase your blood iron levels,it increases serum ferritin. This is a mediator for how iron is used. If you have an immune condition or are ill,lactoferrin is a mediator to make sure that the invader (bacterial/viral) cannot access the raw iron it needs to survive,while it directs iron where it needs to go to help fight.Just look at lactoferrin as iron's body guard.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product with a reasonable price

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother have had great results with this product in improved digestion,cleansing of the colon,and in helping to heal inflamed tissue.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for a good product.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing.It can be used to treat so many different things.Unlike some brands, it really is 100% pure tea tree oil.The quality is good and a bargain for the price.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code:ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not many pills in the bottle, but they work!Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of B12(methylcobalamin) is more quickly absorbed within the tissues and better retained.It tastes like candy, and it definitely works.The traditionally used B12 is not as good--chemically synthesized cyanocobalamin.Enzymatic Therapy consistently turns out superior products.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb REFERRAL code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me.Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this along with Resveratrol and it worked great.Circulation in my lower extremity's improved.I noticed positive results in a very short time...If you are shopping at iHerb for the first time, use my coupon code: ITO 899 during checkout for $10.00 off on your first order totaling $40 or more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a Charm!Want to AUTOMATICALLY save $10 on your 1st order?

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to my MTHFR and CEBV...I have always had liver and kidney pains daily until I was recommended this product. The first day I took it there was a little discomfort but the next day it was gone. It was a sigh of relief. I have been having these pains for over 15 years since I was 16. It is a great balance of ingredients which I was recommended for liver/kidney issues but this has all the herbs recommended in it plus a few extras. I take this for 2 weeks then I rotate to milk thristle: silymarin 250mg a day for additional maintance of my liver and kidney. It has worked wonders. Very pleased.Save $10 off your first order of $40 or more if you enter iHerb coupon code: ITO 899 in to the iHerb referral code box of your shopping cart when you checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives