Reviewer2683738

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great product

Posted on Jul 28, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The above reviewer is correct - at this point, all Krill Oil comes from one company, however, some other brands have 1/2 of the krill contained in this product. It is a terrific value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic whole-food bar

Posted on Mar 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar uses the Green Vibrance - their terrific vegetable complex, wrapped in an awsome almond / raising / chocolate bar. This bar rivals some of the best chocolate candy I have every had. Its fairly large - so its satisfying (compare to most other bars, it is 20% - 25% larger). Its great as a snack or as an evening desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and delicious.

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent whole food bar

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and healthy - beats most other bars hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves the flavor - thats half the battle

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves the flavor - thats half the battle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves this and drinks every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shower gel on the market

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome: clean and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We love this oil on salads. It is a great change from constantly using olive oil. Very popular in many European countries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A superb value for a fine product!

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value for this top notch product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, but...

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fine and the price is right, but it is now made from corn, while it should be made from "trees". I will be switching brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tom's is a great brand

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We love most of Tom's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Top vitamin brand - one of the few whole food vitamins. (It is low on calcium, so a separate calcium supplement may benefit those that need it).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives