Reviewer2684223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such great value for an organic body wash, without those nasties in, and lathers up beautifully, plus has a strong fruity fragrance. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The wonder of sea buckthorn

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for a few months now and have stopped using fish, krill oils etc, and everything seems good. Have plenty of energy, skin is good, and feel basically healthy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle skincare

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to try out all the skincare for mature skin by Andalou Naturals and was very pleased with every item, will be ordering replacements in large sizes. Actually moisturises dry skin with no irritation as it has no bad stuff in it which is great for sensitive skin . The cleanser and the day cream have a lovely fruity fragrance, which makes sense as they have fruit peptides etc in them, the smell is not overwhelming though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body cream ever

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much better than any other body moisturiser I have ever used and the plus is that is all natural, no nasty stuff in it, has a wonderful lavender fragrance too. I found it absorbs in really well, leaving skin soft and moisturised and stays that way all day. Will be using this for ever on my dry aging skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shea butter

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, but not keen on a perfumed shea butter, and I use it on my facial area normally (it makes a great eye cream for mature skin!) and will go back to the Hugo one pefume free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, but had broken capsules

Posted on Jun 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The krill oil is ok, but I won't be buying this brand again, as had several broken capsules in the bottle and made big smelly mess. Emailed Iherb 3 times and they chose not to respond, not impressed with lack of customer service iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hand cream

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hand cream, is all natural with no sulphates or nasties and does a fantastic job of moisturising hands very well, leaving them soft and smooth. Lovely lavender fragrance too, not a synthetic lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity moisturiser

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous creamy body moisturiser, but very fruity fragrance, would not mix well with other perfumes! If you like fruity smells you'll love this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most moisturising body cream ever, goes on smoothly, sinks in and stays moisturised all day. Love that it's all natural and the smell is nutty, very similar to the kukui nut cream I used to use. This is far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a lovely refreshing smell to it and is nice that is has nothing nasty like sulphates in it, does a reasonable job of cleaning my hair daily but have had shampoos more suitable to my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and refreshing

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely refreshing shower gel and does a great job. I do find it a bit thick though and difficult to squeeze out of the bottle, needs different packaging I believe. Will be decanting it into easier container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good multi

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with the ingredients in this product, even has K2 in it, as well as the Vit A and D3, plus all the other stuff that over 50's may need - eg selenium. This seems to work better than the Australian equivalent with same name (not sure if made by same company)and is a lot cheaper through iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives