July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2685557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOQ316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

:)

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price- not sure of the qualtiy as it has slightly different taste than other manuka honey brands that I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea tree

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for several non- toxic cleaners I make using all natural ingredients. I know tea tree oil is used for so many other things too. Great product. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pms relief

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this once/day. It takes away all the cramps and bloating. I hardly can notice when its 'that' time anymore. I definately recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder has a noticable texture and has to be creatively flavored in shakes- I always use a banana + other fruit+ ice to conceal the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. I know that my body absorbs all the nutrients because I feel the difference when I've missed a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo doesn't have a fragrance but it bubbles up great and always leaves my hair feeling clean. good price for organic shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this as a hand soap. Wonderful fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for some time now and it really does seem to strengthen my hair. Not crazy about the peppermint fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:/

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very strong in fragrance. I have to put them in a seperate room to tolerate. However, it does take care of any lingering odors(like the cat box-even after its been clean:/)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good quality. My doctor recommends this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definately helps manage the anxious feeling inside. Not a miracle pill however still have to balance emotions- exercise, prayer, ect......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good quality. even my picky 6 year old can swallow these small soft gels as he doesn't like the taste. Though the taste in not bad either if prefer to chew

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives