July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2685660

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Blood pressure problem resolved

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure was typically quite high for about 2 years. A holistic Doctor in Berkley, Calif. wrote an article about natural ways to reduce blood pressure. This product along with celery seed extract and other vitamins / herbs were recommended. I've been faithful to taking these pills and my blood pressure has been normal ever since - NO SIDE EFFECTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - fairly priced

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like many men well past 40, I experienced prostitus. A Nurse Practitioner suggested saw palmetto and lycopene. There are scores of saw palmetto products to choose from. Initially, I selected Dr's Best simply because it was listed as a TOP seller. I figured that if other men bought it often, it must be at least OK or better. That was four years ago. I take this twice per day and have zero prostate problems. THANK YOU!! - Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - fairly priced

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb was suggested by my family Dr. as one of many to take for high blood pressure. Red Yeast Rice, Peptides, Garlic, Cod Liver Oil, and Flax Seed Oil are the remainder of products which are taken daily. My blood pressure has been stable at 122/70 for past 4 years since beginning this regiment. No side effects! Talk to your Dr. about reducing high blood pressure without RX drugs. He/she might suggest Celery Seed and now you know where to find it. - Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy spicy Italian & Mexican food

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand how this product works, but it doesn't mess up your body's natural stomach acids. Somehow it only neutralizes food acids. This is an amazing product! No side effects! - Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advertising actually matches results

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lost weight at my waistline without crunching away with sit-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson lives up to its advertising

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife's Dr. recommended this product for her fibromalagia. It's easy to take with a meal and aftertaste is non-existent. This product made a significant positive difference with her pain within just one week of use. There are slightly cheaper products but we're pleased with Carlson. Why trade in a Cadillac for a Chevy?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knees & elbows feel great!!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my solution for low cost way to increase the "younger feel" of aging joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I NEVER get sick or even a tiny cold since taking two of these little pills twice a day. ALWAYS with meals. This is truly an odorless garlic. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for Creaky Joints

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We mix a tablespoon of this oil in with our hot cereal. Taste blends nicely with steel cut oats and maple syrup. Results: no more creaky joints or dry eyes! This product is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several brands featuring the little football shaped capsules that did nothing for me. But this brand has eased my urinary problems considerably. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low cost heart & prostate maintenance

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product steadily for 4 years. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs is TOPS!!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. told me I need more Vitamin D in my diet. This supplement does it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives