Reviewer2685869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Eileen Wilson

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent moisturizing soap. Best I've ever tried. No skin residue. Non-irritating even for the ederly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eileen Wilson

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No indigestion as with ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non-greasy seems to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels rich yet non-greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit greasy but not uncomfortable. I use the translucent powder to help with the shine. Very protective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich cream. Very regenerative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

convenient, effective, and sanitary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using about 3 weeks. I notice a slight improvement, however I would expect the longer I use the product the more the improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eileen Wilson

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin feeling soft and clean, not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eileen Wilson

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent moisturizing soap. No obvious residue on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for about 3 weeks. I notice a definite improvement in my skin's texture. I have been using all products in the line appropriate for my skin type and age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives