Reviewer2685897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural Calm

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking Natural Calm my blood pressure has lowered and I sleep better at night. It is really an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Health

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I have Futch's Dystrophy and the Doctor says my eye continues to be healthy--

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astra 8

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken Astra 8 for more than ten years and I am really happy that it is now available at Iherb. Years ago I read about it in Dr. Weil's book. I have to say that this supplement changed my life. I have suffered from allergies all my life and this herb has really boosted my immune system. I seldom get sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I first got it as a sample and now I use it morning and night. What a difference it makes and you need to use very, very little. I am very pleased with it and plan on using it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zyflamend

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Zflamend. Started taking it because of a sore hip and then realized I was totally off of my asthma medication. I have ben on it for years and this is the longest I have done without. I really believe it is because of Zyflamend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Bone Strength

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is so gentle on the stomach and it is wonderful to know that I am doing all I can for my bones. I stopped taking my Actonel because I believe this product will do me more good along with exercise. Time will tell--

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson fish oil

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this oil for several years. The Doctor cannot believe my helathy HDL and LDL levels. This oil has a good taste. Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Strength

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Feel it is the best thing for the bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tumeric Force

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have taken Zyflamed but find it expensive. This is much more reasonable in cost and I think the benefits are great--

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really does work

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ran out of my SAMe and noticed that I wasn't sleeping very well. This stuff does what they say--

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this because I know it is a quality product. A bit expensive but I believe you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAMe

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Got rid of all my aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives