Reviewer2686028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOR053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The amla is really helpful for mental cognition and focus. Plus the vitamin C, this is great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great amino acid, and helps tremendously with cravings! It also really helps the intestines a lot.. better absorption, etc. I love Jarrow's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great amino acid

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really cool product, and helps a lot for a sense of well-being and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well for respiratory issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mullein is awesome!

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really happy with this product. Straight mullein, nothing else. It works great for coughs and all sorts of stuff. Good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW products. This really does do wonders for blood sugar. I have to stop taking it for a few days, because I really miss craving chocolate. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now is awesome! I work at a health food store, and one of the 15 only company representatives came in today for a training session. I'm really impressed with the company. They only have lower prices because they don't spend money on advertising or other areas. Just research and lab testing. Quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love now! Good amino acid, helps with detoxification, liver functions, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Nettle!

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really impressed with this product... it smells so different than your standard stinging nettle, and has a vibrant green color. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied. It's supposed to taste like alcohol- hence "alcoholic extract". You don't drink it straight......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful antioxidant. Great detoxer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stuff works

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It certainly has the claimed "bowel cleansing" effect. Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives