Reviewer2686179

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEZ928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Totally awesome

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To tell you the truth I honestly thought that I was just going to hate this product. . . because I am soooo picky about my body wash... like I am in LOVE with Dove... I like the way it smells and the way that it lathers...YET it is filled with so many chemicals... so I began my quest for a good organic body wash or one that doesn't have as many chemicals. . . and guess what, I have found it!!! I just love Nubian Heritage body wash. . .it is thick and it lathers just above expectations and my skin is sooo baby butt smooth when I get done showering with it!!! For sure I'm going to order more and in different scents. This tops Jason and Weleda any day. And another 5 stars to IHERB.COM for fast shipping. I placed my order last Friday and got my package the following Monday. ..toally awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with hair shedding

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for skin

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have horrible skin... dry patches, stretch marks ect...but this oil is AH-MAZING....I use this right after I come out of the shower and it makes a BIG difference i just wished that iHerb sold a larger bottle lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BOMB.COM

Posted on May 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so bomb...it leaves your mouth and teeth feeling so clean... and I love how it has all natural ingredients.. At first I was going to attempt to purchase all the essential oils and powders to make my own, but that started to become pricey. So I am very happy to have come across this.. and thanx IHERB for the fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO WAY!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is totally AH-MAZING...if you are black female and have pcos and dealing with hyper pigmentation get this stuff A.S.A.P... scars and dark patches on my face has toned out... and every once in awhile i would get this blurry vision, that has gone away too... i will mos def keep this as part of my vitamin regimen...and thanx a bunch IHERB for the awesome delivery service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i did not have regular meetings in the oval office as i should...start taking these and it was OH OH OH IT'S MAGIC..help me drop a couple pounds too so thumbs up in my book :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME FOR GUMS

Posted on May 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom has gingivitis and did a lil research for natural remedies and Myrrh oil came up in the results... And this indeed takes care of it... I also use this on my older dogs...(w/ a carrier oil of course) dab a bit on my finger and massage their gums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

im in love

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So I first tried the mango body wash by Nubian Heritage and after that I have been totally hooked. . .and now that I have tried the Black Soap. . .I know that forsure that this will be something that I will always buy for the rest of my life. . .the smell does remind me of Playdoe though lol. . .but I love that smell. It reminds me of when I was wee lil girl lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aaahhh

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just love NUBIAN HERITAGE. . .this stuff is just Ah-mazing from scent to how it lathers up, to how it leaves my skin oh so smooth when i get out the shower. . .will mos def purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome stuff

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this stuff... not only is helping with my pimples but i have PCOS and from that i have facial hair which will give me like hair bumps sometimes but this stuff clears it right on up...i was expecting more of a wintergreen woodsy type of smell...this smells more like MTG...or sulfur i should say...but in the end it works totally awesome !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh. . ok

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the 3 body washes by nubian heritage that i just don't like. . .the smell that is. . like the way it leaves my skin and how it lathers i just love. ..but its the smell that just kills it. I was expecting something that smells fresh and rejuvenating..and this is just blah. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favs

Posted on May 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay so when i first got this i was not a fan. . .I don't know what turned me off from it but i do know that MONTHS went by before I decided to give this a whirl again. . .and when i did. ..dude im telling you like I totally fell in love with this product. . .i just L-O-V-E the smell of this. . .and i use it to clean makeup off my skin and all. but usually products that i use does dry my skin out a bit. .but i don't really mind that cuz my skin is so oily besides around my mouth. It is really dry and sensitive. . .but after one use of this stuff my skin felt soft and moisturize (but not oily) and my pores appeared smaller. . .like i just really love this stuff. . .and a lil bit goes a ways..so thanx IHERB for having such an awesome product. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives