Reviewer2687403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Relieves gall stones - much better alternative than surgery

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one everynight...I notice, though my diet is quite good, that when I don't take it I get the pain in my gall bladder area that goes away after taking it again for a few days... I used it for the first time when I was in constant pain and it took a few weeks to relieve it but I have never gotten back to that point. I am very grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful in China...I was fine but many of my traveling tour partners were not, whoever asked me to try any of this got well by the next day.... others dragged on a few days longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves stress

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly, really relieves stress, I feel calm but normal after taking it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haircutter wowed

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Asked me immediately what I was doing as my hair was so much curlier... he coudl actually see the difference in my hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haircutter wowed

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Asked me immediately what I was doing as my hair was so much curlier... he coudl actually see the difference in my hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really enjoy using htis in the am...wonderful way to wake up...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long time use

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product for a few years, still very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives