Reviewer2687403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Relieves gall stones - much better alternative than surgery

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one everynight...I notice, though my diet is quite good, that when I don't take it I get the pain in my gall bladder area that goes away after taking it again for a few days... I used it for the first time when I was in constant pain and it took a few weeks to relieve it but I have never gotten back to that point. I am very grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful in China...I was fine but many of my traveling tour partners were not, whoever asked me to try any of this got well by the next day.... others dragged on a few days longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves stress

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly, really relieves stress, I feel calm but normal after taking it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific for travel

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not just for everyday use; because they don't have to be refrigerated, they are great to throw into a suitcase for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long time use

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product for a few years, still very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorry this has been discontinued

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really liked this product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives