Reviewer2688267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite tea at the moment. Great taste and smell, and it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, cheap product

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any other brand I've tried, and cheap, as most of Now Foods products. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cleanser

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best cleanser I've ever used. When I noticed it was gel, I feared that it would dry out my skin, like most other gel cleanser does, but it makes my skin feel fresh and soft. It has no harmful ingredients, and the economy-sized bottle will last me years, as a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best food bars I've ever tasted. Sticky and chewey with a lovely taste of cinnamon and raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell and clean shave

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The title sums it up. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite ketchup

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I keep reordering this ketchup. My favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hair-treatment

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister and she says it makes her long blond hair silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this excellent raw cacao powder to make raw chocolate and avocado-chocolate-pudding. Yum! Absolutely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any other delicate wash, just without harmful ingredients for me and nature. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell and flavour. I thought I would be able to use this despite of my intolerance to the milk protein casein, as it's not supposed to contain lactose or casein. Unfortunately I still got a reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely blueberry tea, and it's all natural. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great gluten-free soy sauce. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives