July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2688267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My favourite ketchup

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I keep reordering this ketchup. My favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. Just as good as the brands I used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good unscented body lotion for my dry skin. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite brands of toothpaste. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer, but not quite enough for very dry skin. Love the smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet, but when I use it as a flavouring for homemade icecream it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for travelling

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are as good as any other digestive enzymes I've tried. The blister pack is great for travelling/eating out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing for itchy scalp

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of conditioner after shampooing my hair. It hasn't improved my flaky, dry scalp, but it does reduce the itching and leaves my hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dry skin

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At least in the summer. Not sure if it will do when winter comes, as I have extremely dry skin. Minus for overpowering flowery smell, but I'm getting used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and feel of this shampo. A little goes a long way, so you get a lot for your money. Unfortunately it hasn't cured my itchy, flaky scalp. Would buy it again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a tasty snack, but it's a small bag. Most of it was smashed to bits, which made it difficult to eat. Not sure if I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sunscreen

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It offers very good sunprotection, but the texture makes it a bit hard to rub in and a bit hard to wash off. Not my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives