Reviewer2688267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ok

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Probably great if you don't sweat a lot, but not quite enough for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sunscreen

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It offers very good sunprotection, but the texture makes it a bit hard to rub in and a bit hard to wash off. Not my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately I get stomach problems from the artificial sweetener maltitol, so I had to give these to someone else. But they taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do sweat easily, and unfortunately this deodorant isn't strong enough to last me all day. It also takes a while to dry. If you don't sweat a lot, it's probably great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low carb alternative

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of noodles, but if you are, these are a great low carb substitute for glass noodles. Fishy smell when you open the bag, so rinse them well before cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely for sweetening tea

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to sweeten my tea. The lemon flavour isn't really nice enough to be used for anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low calory, but sickly sweet

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this, but it tastes sickly sweet and artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this, but the flavour is far too sickly sweet and artificial. Don't think I'll ever get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Aug 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used this morning and evening until empty, but noticed no improval whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travelsize toothpaste

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Good size for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives