July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2688651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UJU912 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very nice

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it instead of honey, a very nice alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are easy to swallow, and no wierd aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion has no harsh scent, and it soothes my 2 year-old daughter's dry and sensitive skin. I recommend the Shikai line to families!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes wonderful, but prefer the peanut butter cookie,since I like really nutty flavored cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice!

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used these oats in my oatmeal cookies - very yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no fishy aftertaste

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since they are made with oils from sources other than fish, it is a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

digest well, no wierd aftertaste

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this brand since pregnancy, and I have really had a good experience with Rainbow light. You take only one per day, not 3 or 4 like some other brands. Very gentle on stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste and filling!

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have when you are craving something sweet and fast to take and eat on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and crispy!

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a "snack bar" to say, but good taste, nice and crispy, light and easy to eat. One bar is not very filling though, so maybe eat 2 bars if you want a little something to tie you over until a full meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very flaxy

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not a snack bar, so you need to eat a couple to fill a little satisfied. Make sure to drink water with this bar, since it is mainly made with whole flax seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives