July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2688758

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first conditioner that I have ever tried which has left my hair feeling incredibly shiny, soft, and frizzless. Astounding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first shampoo that I have ever tried which has left my hair feeling incredibly shiny, soft, and frizzless. Astounding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C, Super-C Cleanser

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best facial wash that I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It smells so pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell and it doesn't dry out the skin. Although it does burn the eyes more than any other bodywash that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Herbal Extracts, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. It has a very mild but pleasant scent. It's one of the best body washes that I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not really what I expected, but it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is no lie; it really is ultra moisterizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives