Reviewer2688941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOS543 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm interested in natural products and healthy, plant-based living. I have been a loyal customer of iHerb for years, and am happy to provide my reviews to help others decide what products to buy.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Crowning glory

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is my crowning glory, and even though it is abundant, it is very fine, and I have concerns about possible thinning as I reach my later 40s. I heard raves about Maxi-Hair, not only for hair but skin and nails as well, so am giving it a try. I haven't been taking it long, but think it may already be making a difference -- I notice more fullness. It's a good multivitamin, so it's definitely worth taking. As always, iHerb is THE place for great prices and amazingly fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with sluggish thyroid. Excellent product and value, iHerb is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing Maca

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is unusual and takes a little getting used to, and the powder doesn't mix easily. But Maca Magic MaCafe gives you a refreshing lift and is very good for you. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another winner from King Bio

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really needed something to control my raging appetite, and this really works, without side effects. King Bio makes excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for appetite control

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken as instructed, it really helps create a feeling of fullness. I haven't found it to be very helpful as fiber, but as a weight loss aid, it seems to work pretty well, and at a good price. I've already ordered another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In just a short time, I have experienced significant loss of inches. I am taking it in conjunction with 7Keto. Have already reordered. iHerb, please keep stocking this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely benefits hair and nails

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this, I'm experiencing less hair loss. Nails are getting somewhat stronger as well. Good quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in conjunction with CLA, and have had significant fat loss in a short time. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sunscreen

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very pleasant, non-greasy sunscreen at a great price. It's not yet summer, but so far it's working fine for me and I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent C

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great form of C, easy to mix with juice and not objectionable in taste. Try it at the first sign of a cold -- it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really makes a difference

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was reluctant to spend so much money on an eye cream -- I never thought they worked -- but the reviews convinced me to try it. Within a few days, I could really see a difference in my eye area -- smoother, younger-looking (I'm 48). Now I want to try the entire AnneMarie Borlind line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great weight loss aid

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps you feel full so you eat less, with no significant side effects. Bought this brand when my usual NOW Foods was out of stock. Both are highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives