July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2689129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUM253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works great for daily or sometimes usage

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take this before bed and on days I am really nervous. I used this on a day I had to give my speech, I took like four or five O_O but it did work well. I wouldn't recommend taking five though, I'm just a really nervous person and two wasn't getting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Banaba Leaf

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well for me when I take it before or after a meal, if I don't take it though, I get the munchies again :-) it's very small so there is no problem taking them. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to eat candy throughout the day in between meals, it really takes that....I guess urge to grab snacks away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work but the thing is you MUST work out and eat healthy, if you don't they have no effect what so ever. When I did work out and take theses they made my belly fat go down and I had better energy during exercise. But when I stopped working out, it stopped working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, for one it tastes really good to me,it does have a really thick texture so if you don't like that thick texture, it goes great in yogurt or milk. Make sure it's vanilla yogurt or else it will make the flavor of anything else a...bit strange. Since taking this I have noticed a HUGE improvement in my skin and nails. Before my nails used to peel and flake, not any more, they are nice and strong. My skin also has a lot more color to it. :-) Price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just stopped taking Adderall XR a week ago. I use this in the morning right when I wake up with juice like it says on the bottle. I take 1,500mg a day though due the withdrawal issues. I took it every other day at first to see if I it was really working or if I was imagining it. Thankfully it wasn't my imagination. My mental fog is very tolerable on the days I take this, that's pretty amazing after stopping my medication cold turkey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job, great price

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have an issue with the taste or texture. I chase it down with OJ or coffee. No problem, keep it in the fridge if you have problems with it "melting."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works great

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pretty straight forward face mask, it clams you down if you use it before bed and wakes you up if used in the morning. MY skin and pores are getting better also since using it. There is also a lot given for the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't really tell

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this a few times before my workout and it seemed to keep me energized throughout it but I have been kind of off my routine and have only used it like three or four times. It's definitely worth a shot. :-P.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh not for me

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this product but it didn't really work for me. I got to bed sort of easily but I never achieved a restful sleep and I woke up really groggy. My dads trying it now though so maybe he will benefit from it. Easy to swallow though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives