Reviewer2689135

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIH613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

THE BEST!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

super natural, smell delicious, and I don't need to worry about my baby inhaling it. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price!!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works and here is at the best price I found

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT SIMPLY WORKS!!!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PLAIN SIMPLE, CHEAP AND BEST MOUTH WASH!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't live without it

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that's the only thing tha really helps my son to sleep during those teething nights

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

all natual, the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely scent, sweet on the skin!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely one of my favorite of this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all nubian heritage products and this soap is just fabulous! smells fresh and leave skin smooth and nicely scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really natural!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not too talk bad about other brands but some of them try to pass for natural BUT THEY ARE NOT (SEE TOM'S) This toothpaste leave mouth fresh with no arsh chemicals such as SLS (which is known to cause cancer!!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDER FOR LESS

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb has the best price for this wonderful product. SAVE THE PLANET one liner at the time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great incense

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

scent & price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best quality

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not easy to find among so many

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, and very nice on the skin. My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives