Reviewer2691639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EME453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good value

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got sick of buying expensive tea bags, this is great tasting & organic. Lasts a long time even though I drink several pots of tea a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm coconut

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great & does not need constant reapplication like petroleum based products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice hand wash

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this hand wash, wish it had a refill pack though, so didn't have to keep buying dispenser bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite hand wash

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not drying, smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best Brazil nuts I have ever eaten. They taste really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent dish soap

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been using this for a while, it smells great, & looks really nice in dispenser. Gets dishes really clean too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, no mess, great results, no cloudyness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Hurraw lip balms

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, taste. Do not need to keep reapplying like petroleum based lip balms, even in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although it doesn't last me a week, maybe 4 or 5 days. I'm a super sweaty person so happy with that many days. Doesn't stain clothing & love not having to apply every day, plus the lack of aluminium & other nastys is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour, use it in smoothies with frozen bananas, delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, makes my skin really soft. Usually in winter my shins get really dry & need lotion, but this body wash has meant I don't need lotion as well. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super delicious

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best bars I've eaten so far, I love pistachios & you can really taste them. I will definitely order again & again........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives