July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2691748

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

obviously not transparent!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the same foundation about 9 months ago and it came in a glass bottle, now they changed it for some plastic tube. another thing is that it turns out to be very very thick and orange! the previous one was really semi-transparent but this one makes me look like a carrot. What a waste of 16 dollars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's sheer with a red tint, gives a bit shimmer, smells nice, not sticky!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used it only for 2 days, so I cannot tell whether it will help me reduce oiliness in a long run, but it smells great and makes my skin soft and matte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very pale and I suffer fron acne outbreaks from time to time,and this one keeps my skin matte and has nice coverage after applying moisturizers that hides my dark spots. But it's almost impossible to use it of itself as it's too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

update 04.30.12 It had lain in my bag for a year without being used, since it made my lips look almost white, but eventually I found the way to mix it with a strawberry lip gross, and voila! it looks and feels wonderful on my lips. I recommend it if you need a very light shade otherwise it works only with brighter lip gloss/stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it contains several harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it to hide acne spots. works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best for the price

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best powder one can get for this price. It leaves my skin silky, the coverage is medium, the colour is for pale skin with some pinkish undertone. Just wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useless

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's the worst mascara I\ve ever tried! It's very thick and almost impossible to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it makes my hair tangled and dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cats just dont eat!

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my cats just don't eat these chews :( waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really fine!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my lashes are very long themselves but very light at the same time. the mascara makes them look even unbelievably long and dark enough. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives