July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2692560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOH767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome for Lyme disease

Posted on May 17, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I take these.. even when I cant afford the 9 capsules a day (100 capsule bottle id be buying every 11 days!) then I notice a HUGE difference in my well being feelings..and no depression/anxiety ...and no nervous system symptoms (tongue issues) if I just take 4 or 6 instead of the just 3 I was taking a day... I love it and this is the exact one in Buehner's healing lyme book. I took 3 a day for many many months so that 100 would last a month,but as soon as I upped it to 4,5 or 6... I noticed a great big difference:) ill be so happy when I can afford the 9 a day for the full 11-12 months. this is the MAIN lyme herb to take..if you cant afford all of the others such as sarsaparilla,andrographis..resveratrol..just take this.... I noticed it was just as good as the samento(liquid) so dont worry too much about TOA free because I DO have very sensitive autoimmune disorders and havent had troubles whatsoever. the second herb recommended if you can ONLY get two is the resveratrol..japanese knotweed type by source naturals.ive been through a few bottles. but ivebeen out for a month and THIS cats claw ALONE is what I take and feeling great:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I preferred the 120 capsules 100mg

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but that one was like $28 at least..but made a HUGE difference in my appearance (younger!)..this one was most affordable in my battle against Lyme disease..does give diahrrhea first few days (means working).. I prefer japanese knotweed (which is wats in these and the other) as opposed to other resveratrols like from grapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helping but I prefered the CORTEX that they discontinued

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the other one much better the cortex one. this one definately hurts the stomache! bottle says gastrointestinal distress if not taken with food) other one didnt say that and I never had trouble and more energy with other..my SCHIZANDRA works way better than this and at a fraction of the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i'll get malate next time

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have TMJ jaw tightness,teeth clenching, and nervous stomache since taking it. dunno why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems fine

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used it everyday 2 weeks now... read selenium can kill bacterias... like Lyme disease.also I have hypothyroid.must treat adrenals though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok,huge pills

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but go down easy,aso easy to crunch them dont taste bad... I need more mag though...at least TWICE as much magnesium to my calcium ratio, so i wont buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the most powerful

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

ive bought all the other source naturals resveratrol but this one had me looking youngest and also thinner. the very best MOST mg resveratrol read labels!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reishi and lyme

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff! good for lyme disease the reishi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reishi and lyme

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff! good for lyme disease the reishi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best reviews

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

high quality product everyone raving about,look younger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

super DARK and strong!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

definite energy boost,used before work and went ten hours hyper,didnt have to eat food like usual! (wasnt weak/dizzy from not eating)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives