Reviewer2693385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOT105 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It works

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my 2 daughters is struggling with leaky gut. After some weeks the stomach is much better!!! We have a lot of food intollerances, so hopefully this got better to in the future whit L-Glutamine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Bliss

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To strong Cacao taste for me, but my doughter thougt it was ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2 daughters favorite granola, and we love that this product is sweetened with honey, because we should not eat sugar with antibiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to have on pies or appelcakes, taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste on those fruit snacks, it,s taste so natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, my makeup last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep all night long

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sleep like a baby whole night :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasteful

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One new favorite, I,m gonna order this again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead for vanillasugar

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dougthers are allergic to sugar, so we use this when we bake, in coffee and youghurt. Have also ordered English Toffe and Chocolate flavour :-). Our new favourite natural creme flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Gloss

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shimmer on this lip gloss, it was wrong colour for me, but my mother was very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives