Reviewer2693711

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEL200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, NKO

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually love Jarrow formulas but I did not like this product. It had a very strong fishy odor and an odd aftertaste. I will not be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formula!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product because it is easy to take on without food and doesn't upset my stomach. Also, it only requires a few capsules to reach published therapeutic doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helped my stomach pain. It has a great aroma too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules help me feel 'fresh'! I really like the convenience of capsules over the liquid and the great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Enzymes!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other bromelain enzymes and always come back to this one! I can FEEL the difference when I use it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

See the Results!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails grow faster and longer with this product. I can SEE the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Chlororfresh

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh minty flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to absorb!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B complex I've ever used1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick and Delicious!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This C is very convenient and the flavors are really good, especially the 'berries'. I like that it has vitamins and minerals in it and it is easy to absorb; no waiting for it to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valuable and easy to swallow!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has benefited me so much and it is so easy to swallow. A lot of nutrition in a small gelcap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson's Cod Liver oil caps

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, convenient and economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and Effective!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works! I wish it came in a higher mg amount, though. But it is the real deal without any additives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives