July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2693711

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEL200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, NKO

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually love Jarrow formulas but I did not like this product. It had a very strong fishy odor and an odd aftertaste. I will not be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules help me feel 'fresh'! I really like the convenience of capsules over the liquid and the great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formula!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product because it is easy to take on without food and doesn't upset my stomach. Also, it only requires a few capsules to reach published therapeutic doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helped my stomach pain. It has a great aroma too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic!!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first probiotic that I have used that I could feel an immediate improvement in my gut!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Chlororfresh

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh minty flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Enzymes!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other bromelain enzymes and always come back to this one! I can FEEL the difference when I use it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

See the Results!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails grow faster and longer with this product. I can SEE the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleepytime Works!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this tea and now order it in the 40 bag size! It helps me relax and fall asleep at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to absorb!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B complex I've ever used1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Omega-3

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best omega-3 product that I have tried. I can really tell a difference in my mood when I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson's Cod Liver oil caps

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, convenient and economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives