Reviewer2694630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent, best value on Iherb as well !

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped me with both digestion & inflamtion, helps my energy levels too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, good results

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products must be a replacement (or as close as one) to Host Deffense. The description indicates that the ingredients are not identical to the preceding product, but similar. I can't say I feel that "good healthy kick" as much as I did with Host Deffense, but it's still to early to tell as I've only taken it off and on when needed for a few months now. However, it is the next best thing to the now discontinued Host Deffense and New Chapter is an excellent organic brand, I love all of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can feel it working !

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it has the side effects of some aches and pains but they are subtle and temporary, it means the product is working - it is also a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take at the first sign of a cold

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 capsule at the first sniffle is all I gotta say ! Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fanatstic blend

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never realized that these 2 worked so well hand. I take 1 capsule every 2nd day or so, helps with your energy levels and moisture for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the top 2 best

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Allimax, I have found something special about this garlic product. 1 is usually enough when you need to battle a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relax and soothes muscles

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This is a great cream for area where you want some relaxing relief without the heavy medicine other brands add. I swear it helps me sleep if I spread some on at night !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Zinc blend

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can always on NC to give you that little extra to compliment a product. Good to give you zinc when you need it and the small amount of tumeric is good for the stomach and digestive system as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives you energy, read about how it's a great anti viral for colds/flu's as well so taking a teaspoon every other day for now to see how it effects me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I switched after 2 consecutive loyal years with a competitors brand

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really want this if your a guy, if your a woman get the ladies version. I honestly thougt I was taking the most diverse multi out on the marke before because it had a bit of everything I used to be seperate. However, I was still suffering from terrible nasal congestion, colds, ect during the fall, winter and spring months. Why ? Because the product was not raw food or plant based like Garden Of Life's is. I honestly felt a difference with this one within 2 weeks ! I like this one because of it's vitamin/mineral and anti oxidant breakdown. It's a softgel capsule so I feel it's being absorbed into my body too. I also take berry greens and Vega Smoothie - so this one makes it all one great combination ! Thanks to my research on IHerb.com, I got this and now am on my 3rd bottle and felt way better in 2009/10 than in 2008/09.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best sources to get chlorella, and the B vitemins that go with it. I take one or 2 daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best oregno oils out there

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great because it gives you 250mg of oregano oil without that oily skin feeling afterwards. It's great for when you feel a cold or fly coming on, an upset stomach, I've even had success with it from bad headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives