July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2694981

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAG644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for base

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It have warm matte color, long lasting, but not sparkling at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice cover, staying for all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice cover, but paper box bit uncomfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so much! Glam shiny gloss. But on photo it looks pink a little, really it have no color. Nice sticky long lasting cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best case solution

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used same crystal before and happy about it. This one having very comfortable easy to hold case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

satisfied with quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

satisfied with quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best brushes!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So soft and silky! Nice set and package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silk touch

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent coverage very natural looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural healing

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that grape seed extract helps me еo strengthen vessels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and effective

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it before and happy about it. Nice size for using all year long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural delicate look

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought the black color before, but this is quite better, delicate brown, so I'm happy with the color. It goes on a little thin as I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives