Reviewer2695126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIB374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

You'll be amazed

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula as well as the day formula genuinely does what you expect it to do. It works, and it works very well!! I recently found out I have a panic anxiety disorder and refused to go on prescription drugs. I chose this product instead and am so relieved it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE MUCH MORE ENERGY SINSE USING D RIBOSE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula as well as the day formula genuine does what you expect it to do. It works. I recently found out I have a panic anxiety disorder and refused to go on prescription drugs. I chose this product instead and am so relieved it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get omega 3

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've experienced a definite increase in energy and with Chia seed omega3, I do not experience any stomach upset like I do with the fish oil omega3's.. Really great product folks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'M CURRENTLY USING THIS ONE RIGHT NOW. SP FAR I'M VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food Poisoning

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I use it for everything and used it in Thailand when I visited the country 13 years ago. We got dysentary almost every other day in Bangkok and believe me folks, the (if you can't peel it, don't eat it) rule doesn't always work, but "GSE" does work!!!!(please read below) Gastroenteritis means irritation and inflammation of the gastrointestinal tract, which includes the stomach and small and large intestines. The condition is usually due to bacteria, food poisoning, parasites, or viruses, and it often results in diarrhea, abdominal pain, nausea, and vomiting. Don't leave home without it! It will save your life and your wallet and the danger of ending up in a foreign hospital in a 3rd world country and belive me, you don't want to end up there. IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER DISCOVERED. I'm just really glad it's not recognized by the FDA or AMA of which they would likely either ban it from the market shelves or put a prescription label on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super great product!!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Also Inner Power !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product..

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since folic acid complements B-12, it is more effective than B-12 alone for energy and blood sugar balance and many other attributes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WARNING CELIAC DISEASE WARNING CELIAC DISEASE WARNING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

WATCH OUT FOR THIS PRODUCT AS IT SAYS IT'S GLUTEN FREE BUT IT IS NOT! DO NOT TRUST THE TITLE OF PRODUCTS ON THIS WEBSITE. READ THE INGREDIENTS! THIS PRODUCT IS MADE WITH 100% WHEAT. SHAME ON YOU iHERB! I USED TO TRUST THIS COMPANY, BUT NOT ANYMORE. SOMETHING HAS CHANGED WITH REGARD TO THERE QUALITY CONTROL. BE CAREFUL IF YOU HAVE CELIAC DISEASE...... THANK YOU FOR READING

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too impressed

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not too impressed. I've been using coconut oils for the past 2 months for diet, cooking and as a moisturizer, but the coconut oil I've been using smells so good and like fresh coconuts. This particular product has no smell at all. You might like that, but I much prefer the fresh smell of coconuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives