July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2695237

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAB433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whey and soy protein shakes do not work for me. The egg white does and this variety has been the best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best egg white protein shake I have tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tumeric

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best turmeric I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for Price

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best chlorella for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Product is excellent and the service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor of the dark chocolate. It is very rich and satisfying. The service, as always, is impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The products leaked during shipping evidenced by the wet box, plastic wrapping and the bottles themselves. It seems like the bottles were not full as a result. I appreciated the very fast and prompt service and might try ordering them again but it was not cost effective to have lost some of the product. The product itself is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives