Reviewer2695522

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This really works...

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Advanced Research Lithium is recommended by Dr. Whitaker for Alzheimer's prevention. We gave it to my mom for dementia and she improved dramatically. My son and daughter believe it makes them sharper in school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat customer

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

of this product. Keeps the cramps from my feet and legs...most of us are deficent in magnesium with our depleted soil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps regulate glucose

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has diabetes and this has helped his glucose and A1C stay near normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-inflammatory

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have RA and use this along with turmeric and fish oil for inflammation. Works well and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for inflammation

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and it is very effective. I can take less of this than curcumin without the bioperine. I have RA and this has made a difference in my C Reactive Protein along with Fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not too many fillers, and increases the efficiency of all the other supplements used with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iherb is excellent

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, not contaminated with soy, stearate or silicon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iherb is one of the best on the web

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good C supplement, with bioflavanoids and rutin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and a potent probiotic. Best price at iherb, too...quick shipping is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time user

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but I've reordered. I like the lack of fillers, good detoxing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works for pain with above maintenance dosage. It also kept my dad's carotoid arteries clear after open heart surgery for 13 years....he passed away of something completey unrelated with a strong heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

just switched to the capsules to get fewer fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives