Reviewer2695879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAC707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OK

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not really good for around the eyes, more like a chapstick, good for the lips; nice price for good, natural lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not good for wear under moisturizer, makeup. It goes on like dry/sticky sunscreen. I use it on my legs and it is probably too soon to tell if it has helped. A little disappointed that I can't use it during the day for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too heavy for my oily skin. Didn't notice any real improvements to wrinkled skin, but discontinued early because of pimples. Probably great for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use moisturizing shampoo and conditioner because of greys and washing every day. Tried this without the other conditioner and was not enough for me. I need both. This is still very good for styling, seems to help with humidity frizz. Again though I'm using additional conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The probiotics are good, seem to keep the colon clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, not as strong as expected but nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my oily skin, this performed well, better than MK brand. No clumps or "crumbs" as I call them. By the end of the day, I had a tiny smudge. For me that's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The probiotics are good, seem to keep the colon clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good moisturizing conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good. I have to wash everyday and have greys, so it does help control the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have oily skin, so this doesn't smudge too much under my eyes after wearing for hours and goes on very smooth. I use eye liner brush instead of pad sent with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feeling of clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives