July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2697053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEX920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps me fall asleep fast!

Posted on May 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I want to fall asleep quickly - works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this magnesium!

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great combination of magnesium and taurine which I am using for my son who has chronic migraines. He is taking 2 caps in the am and 2 caps in the pm and so far it has agreed with his stomach very well. I am hoping it will help his head too! I think the Taurine is beneficial for his migraines and for getting the magnesium into his system better/faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic GSE liquid

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful - I use a few drops in my neti pot to clean out my nose and we have gargled with it as well. The next time I get a cold I am all prepared to knock it out cold. I love IHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has really helped!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really noticed I have fewer monthly migraines that were connected to hormones. I am very happy with how it has helped me. I haven't had a real bad headache for the last 3 months or so since I have started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this toward the end of a cold that I had when I could not STAND being stuffy for one minute longer. I do think it helped clear things out - although I had to use it several times at first...and it does make my nose very runny for a while after I use it. However, I did feel like it made my nose open up eventually, which was wonderful. There are times when it really does make my nose get almost stuffier for the first few minutes after I use it, before it gets better, but it definitely does something to help. I will keep this on hand for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps stuffy nose.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get a very stuff nose every night...since I've been using this, I do not wake up as atuffy. I feel my nose has been much better. I love this brand even though it is kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent!

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this amount of GABA (500 mg) is too strong - it had the opposite effect of calmness on me. I have taken 200 mg with no problem. I love the NOW brands and of course iherb.com is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this magnesium works for me. Very happy with it. I've tried lots of different ones, but I think I'll order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do feel like my skin is better....

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I didn't think I'd notice anything because I usually don't. I think I will continue to take these. I LOVE iherb's service by the way!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good B complex....

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has the coenzyme forms of B vitamins...great price from IHERB!! I'm glad Country Life made this forumla and it would be nice to purchase it in a larger quantity. Don't know what I would do without IHERB for my vitamins...they are a wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Chloride

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are large flat round tablets which may be tricky for some people to swallow - I prefer the longer tablets since I am not the best pill swallower. I have since switched to Magnesium Aspartate with Taurine as my choice of magnesium. Thanks for the great service, IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haopy!

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have a larger quantity of colloidal silver to use - I like to use it as a nasal spray so I put this in my nasal spray containers as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives