Reviewer2697166

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN133 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on levoxyl for ten years and thought I would be on the drug for the rest of my life. Well, for three years now I have been taking this product and I am doing amazingly well!!!! I went to several alternative doctors and no-one ever wanted to get me off the drug. I just made up my mind one day that I could do it and i began cutting down - eventually switching over to the Gaia thyroid support. I am writing this for people that may think it is not possible - to give them hope. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YAY!

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad to have finally found a toothpaste without glycerin!!! I read the other reviews and decided to give it a try. I was surprised that it wasn't gritty or dry. In fact, it is nice and slippery. It doesn't foam, but it does sort of emulsify - can't really explain, but the bottom line is that the teeth feel nice and clean afterwards. I did some research and am excited over the prospect of having my teeth re-enamelize - google that! I am already noticing improvement with my gums and the color is getting whiter. YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula seems to work perfectly for me. Some have too much iodine. I love iherb - they ship FAST and they usually have the best prices.I also appreciate the extra discounts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have talked to two people who had their migraine headaches disappear from taking this stuff. I buy it because my daughter doesn't like to swallow pills and she really likes the taste. It is calming and like a tonic. Magnesium is soooo good for you! This is a premier product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this gingko - I've tried other brands. One of the cool things about it, is that it is coated. Gingko does not smell too good - the taste is like turpentine! The coating aslo helps it absorb in the intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands, and I really like this one. It is not as sticky as other ones and it really helps heal and smooth skin. Iherb ships fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the roll-on for years, but then it got discontinued, so I reluctantly tried the spray. I was pleasantly surprised. One pump does the job! If I'm needing extra oompf - two spritz's. It is just as great as the roll-on was. I have a drawer full of unused natural deodorants, and this is the only one that actually works!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It is good for keeping your blood sugar balanced and it is good for your teeth. I cook and bake with it just the way I would with regular sugar. I put it in my coffee. Stevia is very healthy also, but so strong and sickeningly sweet. This stuff is very similar to regular sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HMMM...

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, I love the fragrance, but I don't get why this product got so many rave reviews! It is not as effective as the Avalon lavender roll on that I used to use (they discontinued). The stick is not very soft and emollient - it sticks to the skin dragging harshly along. :( I still gave it 4 * because it is better than a lot of other natural deodorants that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I am extremely picky about hair product, and I can say wholeheartedly that this conditioner is great!. -Leaves my hair silky. It doesn't have an overbearing smell like so many conditioners. I gave it a 5 because I do love the conditioner, but I wish the packaging could be improved. The 'collar' around the top of the bottle looks chic, but it makes it difficult to squeeze the conditioner out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of magnesium, and have taken many forms and brands. I like to keep this particular one on hand because it works like a laxative. The oxide component acts as a fiber. If this effect is not desired I recommend a glycinate or citrate version. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best mouthwash, and it doesn't have a strong taste, Some mouthwashes are so strong, I can't tolerate the taste. This one uses enzymes to effectively clean your mouth. Iherb is GREAT! -they ship fast and I appreciate the discounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives