July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2697654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BES060 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

giovanni

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products from Giovanni

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alba

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don`t need much foam at once, enough for long time. pleasent smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

badger

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is neccessary to use more foam than with others

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this product again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

desert essence

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've liked all of DE lotions i had. And i like also this ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exfoliates face very gentle, but effective, easy to use, difference is vissible already after first use, isn`t harsh at all like some other exfoliants, would be great also for sensitve skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecotools sponge

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sponge is a bit dense, but in the same time soft enough to be pleasure to wash with it. Also the colour is lovelly lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real techniques

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy using Real Rechniques brushes. This brush takes just right amont of product ( I use it not only for blush, it is also very comfortable for bronzes). After washing has no fallouts. Allows to make products buildable and it is soooo soft on face! Definetly A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mill creek

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice shower gel. would buy again. reminds me of X-mas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alba botanica scrub

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as body scrub, very nice texture and smell, works well. also my boyfriend likes to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives