July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2697726

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEM482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very good.

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price, quantity, I am very satisfied. I will never buy dry yeast from supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with digestion; I didn't feel anything dramatic (it's not supposed to be dramatic, I believe.) but some time ago when I ate a little too much, I took this pill and felt my stomach calming down soon afterwards. So it works for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice rose fragrance, velvety texture. I wanted just Damask Rose, and not other types of roses so it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!!!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a keeper. I have trouble-prone skin that acts up during autumn when the air turns dry. For dry/sensitive skin, this moisturizer is the answer! I use it with my 1 year old girl. I plan to buy this lotion again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for me

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cold hand/feet - after Candida Clear, my hands and feet are warm. Direction says Take 2, but 1 is enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet, no aftertaste, easy to carry around

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Title says it all. Strong sweetness too; don't need a lot to make my tea sweet. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I make my lotion; it goes into my lotion, hair conditioner, toner and so on. Since I don't need a lot, it seems this bottle will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has peachy smell, moisturizing, quantity is good (will last forever). However when I put it on my face it feels a bit stingy (probably because of AHA); it's not too bad and nothing bad happened to my skin. However, I happened to have sensitive/dry skin and I didn't like that sensation. I will use this lotion from time to time. I think this lotion is better for oily/dry skin or combination skin. Perhaps not a good match with sensitive skin. For those like me, I recommend Nature's Baby Organics Face and Body Moisturizer. It smells like roses and is very gentle on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too bad, not too good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It absorbs well; for dry skin it doesn't work that well. Perhaps it works better for combination skin. The scent is not floral; it is rather herbal. Not bad, but didn't really charm me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is not sticky at all as all the other lotions I have ever used. For me, the only sunblock that worked was DDF organic sunblock; after that's discontinued I was lost. But now that I have found this lotion all is well! Definitely recommended. I use this on my face as well as body. Smooth, absorbs well, is not sticky at all. (*I have dry skin; so it can be different for oily skin.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives