Reviewer2697822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER757 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful Soaps

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Dr. Bronner's soaps. The tea tree is very strong so make sure that is what you are after!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He Actually Takes Them

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I found a vit. my husband will take! He loves these and can tell a marked improvement in his daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Aloe

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product. I use it extensively for digestive and heartburn issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Aloe Product

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product extensively for my daughter's digestive health and also for heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great candles

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several different ear candles and I love these. My husband was amazed at the difference in his hearing after just one session.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this several times and have been pleased with it. It is very sweet smelling and does a good job cleaning my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These are my family's favorite crackers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Digestive Help

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I started my daughter on these when she developed stomach and digestive issues. These greatly assisted in her recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and Creamy

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this soap would be drying, but is amazingly creamy and moisturizing. we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Kashi's whole line of crackers are fatastic! My family loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great non greasy conditioner. I love it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamins

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My girls love these and always ask for their "gummies" in the mornings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives