Reviewer2697823

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for Energy

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good enrgy booster! iherb has the best service! I have stopped shopping at mothernature.com since finding this site. I was waiting 3 and 4 weeks for my product to arrive every month! Not anymore-it's at my door in less than 7 days consistantly.Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent For Breast/Female Health

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for several years to help with estrogen dominance. All of the right ingredients are in this formula! iHerb is my favorite place to shop for the best prices and second to no one in service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite!!

Posted on May 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The absolutely best haircolor I've ever used and I have used many. Long lasting gorgeous rich tones. AND it's not toxic!! Covers my gray hair wonderfully too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SLEEP

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I take 2 about 30 mintues before bed and rest well all night w/o any morning grogginess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iherb has the best service and prices!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies! Excellent fiber source

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Individually Wrapped Organic @ a Great Price

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this tea everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping Better Now

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite for Years

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What a great lotion at a great price! IHerb is THE BESY for service!! 2nd to NONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My New Smoothie Base

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add many other products to my daily smoothy, but I now can have this good quality protein addition. Basically has no flavor, so add whatever you want. Vanilla, cocoa, berries etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has Changed My Life

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At 50 yrs old I have been using the progesterone cream for about 7 yrs. Did not see a huge difference until I read Suzanne Sommers book "Ageless" and added this and some other items to my routine about 4 months ago. Feel so much better, and half of my friends say I look 10 yrs younger recently. I am trying the "Wiley Protocol", which is mimicking the natural levels of a healthy 25 yr old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatses So Fresh and Sweet

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love This Coconut. I eat it right out of the bag when I want something sweet, although it does not have any added sugar. Low in carbs too,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Concentrated

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It takes a small amount to do a great job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives