July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2697845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIC310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

amazing moisture!

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mask right now, when all these calorifers and heaters make the air so dry. Winter is very good season but my skin feels very dried. I like the texture of this mask - gel. This is very big jar for this price! 15 minutes left and your skin is moisturised, soothed and looks very good. I love this alginate mask very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cleanser. There are many merits: not so much foam, good texture like oily cleansers, no any irritating, very good cleansing, delicate exfoliating. And some demerits: cleanser bites eyes a little (not a foam, this is volatile oils as I have thought), smell is so so. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product but terrible bottle

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is good but a little sticky. Good idea to mix it with your favorite cream. The working form vitamin C. Bad news. This bottle is very strange. The pump has not tube. I must hold the bottle upside down to have small dose the product. Just a shaman`s dancing. The serum ended very fast but I haven't used it very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this eye cream

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very soothing and moistening cream with good texture, not so much greasy as many eye creams. It smells good. It is a good price/volume ratio also - 30ml to standard 15ml.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cream

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks like perfect day/night cream - DMAE, Alpha lipoic acid, Vitamin C. Orange color, citrus smell. It was a little shaken up in the jar (may be the post transfer problem). I have not total satisfaction with texture - not homogeneous by the way. I liked moisture, there is not a greasy. My skin looks more bright and healthy-looking with this cream. The price is very good too. Will by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

actually a little darkish for me.

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this base, my skin is fair and this base looks good in electric light. But day light makes me a doll with light neck but dark face. I should try to use lighter bases EDM. Anyway I liked the texture, merger with skin. Not a my color and it was my problem, this base is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice aroma

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this soap. It smells like sandalwood in my favorite perfume. A little irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip rescue

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That`s good lip balsam. It smells sweet. Texture is not so thick but this is strong for applying on the lips anyway. Moistening is average. I think that I will not repurchase it. I will try to find something softer. P.S. Balsam became crumbled after week using, the texture of balsam is inhomogeneous. Totally won`t buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lotion ever ^^

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion so very much. It is very moisturising. This lotion has a good lavender smell. I have ordered second bottle now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like smell and texture

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like smell and texture but I do not like use it again and again just because it fly away from my lips very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My must have

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent product for urinary tract. I love it so much. I have not any cystitis episodes when I use this extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just awesome!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very sceptic about all of these WOW rewiews. But I liked this new, very comfortable, eco-friendly idea. I had not any special expectation only because I`m not a big fan of tampons (as an inside thing). I have a little leaks always when I used a tampons. And it was painfully and a little dried for me. I thought it was my physical defect because I used tampons rightly. So. I had not any special expectation but I resolved that $30 not so big money to try menstrual cup (OMG all of these reviews also). I have received cup and I`m was a little scared about of size ("Is this really Model 1?"). I had not any ideas how this big thing (bigger than tampon) can be inside me without any pain and leaks? But I had waited my menstrual period. And what?? I`m just suprised. It was best thing for me! I have not any pain, no any irritation how with tampons. I have not any leaks! A little leaks when you only placed the cup - you can resolve it with small daily pad. I have learned to place the cup carefully and rightly for two days (with Fig.2 method in the instruction)! I`m just happy with this thing! Strongly recommend for all girls!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives