July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2697901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Not for me

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I bought this product, I had high hopes for it to help me with a particular skin problem. After taking the capsules everyday for a few weeks, I started to feel aching in my arm muscles and a weakness in my legs. It was bad enough to keep me awake all night so I stopped taking it and I started to feel better. I decided to go back on it to see if maybe something else had caused the pain. After a couple of days, the same pain was back even worse than before. Maybe I have some strange allergy to it but I wanted to share my experience in case someone else might have a problem with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energizing

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more energized during the day since taking this royal jelly. I used to want to take a nap around 3 in the afternoon. I have more stamina now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Smooth

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream makes my skin feel very soft and dewy. It's the only face cream I can use in the wintertime as everything else I've tried does nothing for my dry skin. I have bought this product from other websites and in stores but iHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo cleans my hair (normal to oily) well and leaves it very shiny. I find that I don't need to use nearly as much conditioner. It really does extend the hair color that I use. I can go two and a half months before re-coloring as opposed to six weeks. The only thing that I'm not crazy about is the scent (it smells like bug spray) but the benefits of the shampoo outweigh the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells wonderful and really moisturizes well. The ingredients are healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am enjoying this gum very much. I am a cinnamon nut. I put it on a lot of my food. I can have that wonderful cinnamon flavor while doing something good for my teeth. I also suffer from dry mouth and this gum has helped a lot with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Active Form of Lipoic Acid

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have a small urine leakage problem when I had to go to the bathroom. When I take this product regularly, I have no problem. When I run out of it, the problem comes back. This is the only product that helps me. I have tried other alpha lipoic acid supplements with no reaction. I found out about this by accident. I bought this product for another reason and found it to help with this problem. Very happy about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this moisturizer

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer smells wonderful! It works very well in keeping my skin soft and moisturized. I like the fact that the ingredients are mostly organic with no harmful additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste gel

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best toothpaste gels I have ever tried. It tastes great and my teeth feel very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting gel

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tooth gel because I really don't like the minty taste of most of the toothpastes out there. I love the taste of cinnamon. My mouth feels fresh and my teeth feel clean. The cinnamon isn't so strong that it gives a painful bitey feeling. I recommend this to all who are tired of the same old mint flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives