Reviewer2698227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAY463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cleared up acne

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works well at clearing up my complexion and helping me to digest better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme works the best for me. I've tried a bunch of different kinds, including "Super Enzymes" by Now Foods. I think this one works best with my particular diet, and eating habits. I take one before every meal (3 a day) and it helps things a lot. I can notice a difference if I switch brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lots of other irons, including flordix. This is the only one that makes a difference, doesn't leave me constipated and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes nice. Don't know how well it is working yet, but I do enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tastes super yummy. What else can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best lip chap product I've used. Love it! I have one in almost every room of my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using selba seeds for a while, and these are just as good to me and way cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bye hicups

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works so well to get rid of my babies hicups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Likes it

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My baby really likes this stuff, and it does seem to help with gas. She generally calms down after having it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One that works!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying many many brands of probiotics and this is the first I've really noticed a difference with. I like it a lot and the price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best tasting fiber blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives