July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2698379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN193 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent Product.

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this rinse for several months now. But it wasn’t until I ran out for about a week that I realized that it really works. I immediately purchased this rinse again and will continue to use it. My teeth don’t hurt anymore. Thank you Natural Dentist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years and I will continue. When I feel a cold coming on, I take 1 or 2 wafers until I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritional boost

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get a nutritional boost along with a sweet treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium along with zinc, vitamin c, b-complex with my high blood pressure meds helps regulate my pressure. Always do your research or talk with your doctor before taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great formula

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

This is a great b-complex for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandson loves Yummie Bears

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin for my grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good blood builder and unlike other iron tablets, this one has fiber in it. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for colds

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for colds and candida but may cause some side effects in some people. Do your research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for candida care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives