Reviewer2699005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Coconutty and Creamy

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These live up to their name. If you like coconut, you should like these. The cocunut is nice and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have checked out many brands, reading reviews to find the tastiest coconut oils, and then sampling them. This is probably the most delicious I have tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tender and juicy

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were tender and juicy. Much sweeter than plain dried cranberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for cooking and for making various kinds of natural confections, nut burgers, etc. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole Food C Complex

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Way better than ascorbate. Thanks for the super special price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich flavor

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a bit drier than some dried fruits (this means you get more for your money), but still delicious. When I am going to use them in smoothies, I soak them in water for a little while so they blend up better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific, yummy and healthy

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

larabars are about as good as it gets for natural and delicious in bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tangy

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These ginger bars are very nice if you like a tangy ginger flavor with a bit of a bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This dental tape is OK, but it is quite thick and hard to fit between some of the spaces between my teeth. Also, it is very waxy. I prefer something with less wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives