Reviewer2699757

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMA034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderful

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have to limit the kids to one a day; they would eat them all. great way to get vitamin D in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive teeth and my dentist confirmed I was going to have to use a desensitizing toothpaste. I love the kiss my face brand and love this toothpaste. great clean taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids like these, they like the all orange and yellow ones better but these are a good alternative for getting some extra omega 3's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am going to order these 3 at a time to make sure we dont run out! i use them as does my 12 y/o son and it has equally calming effects on us both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

looks like refined sugar, tastes better and its so much better for you. i have everyone wanting to buy this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the kids love them- they taste delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product.

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful product, great taste- everyone wins with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tummy

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tasty little treats with a big dose of c! Yum-o!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because it was a lot cheaper than the similar product I had been using and it worked just as good for about half the price. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a good rating

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

these did not have a good effect on me; not sure why. i gave them away after trying them twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not happy

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i tried this product on 3 different occasions and so unhappy with the results. i literally noticed no difference in my energy level and it kind of had the opposite affect and made me fee; "low". weird. maybe its just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives