Reviewer2700149

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOP085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

defiently works

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works makes u less hungry,but u still need the willpower to say no.but its easier.makes u sweat alot.i would recommend.makes doing cardio harder and u can get a sick feeling but u can lower your calories with this.i just miss sleeping in doesn't let u sleep too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worst thing i bought

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

had to throw out tasted like chemicals.made me feel sick.warning do not buy.at least it didnt cost much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this carob powder

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very smooth,you get a big amount for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this smells nice an strong

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes your whole bathroom smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to make tapioca

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

add cacao powder and stevia and you have choc tapioca

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i buy the bigger one and 2 at time so my partner and me don't run out.i got the smaller one when iherb ran out.great for weight loss drink in the morning and lunch time and you wont care for eating.and for me that's amazing i love food and am usually always hungry.especially for sweets.i have 2 of those then dinner and a snack and im done for the day.it also makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love thses kelp noodles

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if u feel like a snack have these noodles with sauce and u have the lowest calorie feeling meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great soap,smells great,exfoliates your skin really creamy,i even used it on my face which i never usually would do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for stomach aches

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i drink this when bloated and it does help soothe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

chewable nice lemon taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great too put in your bag for all the pills u need

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when i feeling sick i take 3 times a day,normally once a day.i mix with collagen and now drink sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives