July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2700149

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOP085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

defiently works

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works makes u less hungry,but u still need the willpower to say no.but its easier.makes u sweat alot.i would recommend.makes doing cardio harder and u can get a sick feeling but u can lower your calories with this.i just miss sleeping in doesn't let u sleep too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to make tapioca

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

add cacao powder and stevia and you have choc tapioca

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worst thing i bought

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

had to throw out tasted like chemicals.made me feel sick.warning do not buy.at least it didnt cost much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this smells nice an strong

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes your whole bathroom smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this carob powder

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very smooth,you get a big amount for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i buy the bigger one and 2 at time so my partner and me don't run out.i got the smaller one when iherb ran out.great for weight loss drink in the morning and lunch time and you wont care for eating.and for me that's amazing i love food and am usually always hungry.especially for sweets.i have 2 of those then dinner and a snack and im done for the day.it also makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle product,holy grail no joke!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this shake is amazing.Ive tried a lot.but it ticks all the boxes.it tastes not to great but you get used to it.because of what it does to you.ive tried not to take it because i felt like solid food and not green sludge but its worth it just take it.i had chicken pox last year and the doctor was like your cant go see your family interstate your going to be covered in spots etc.honestly it was so mild more like bad pimples/rash 4 days gone went back to doctor and he was shocked said i could see ppl wasn't contagious any more.which as it was christmas time was amazing.i used to get sick all the time,if you take it all the time you will be at your best. no.1 for weight loss you just don't feel hungry i think the green tea and spiralina in it helps.my partner recommended it to friends and they have lost weight.its one of those real deal things that not many ppl know about.take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love thses kelp noodles

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if u feel like a snack have these noodles with sauce and u have the lowest calorie feeling meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice candy

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

low calorie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great in summer to hydrate after workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like these in summer

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great after a run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these taste amazing

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic i wish you could go into the store in australia and buy these.healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives